1. Shrag – “Rabbit Kids”

Album: Life! Death! Prizes!
Label: Where It’s At Is Where You Are
Release Date: 10th May 2010

2. Deerhunter – “Desire Lines”

Album: Halcyon Digest
Label: 4AD
Release Date: 28th September 2010

3. Darren Hayman & The Secondary Modern – “Calling Out Your Name Again”

Album: Essex Arms
Label: Fortuna POP!
Release Date: 11th October 2010

4. Allo Darlin’ – “If Loneliness Was Art”

Album: Allo Darlin’
Label: Fortuna POP!
Release Date: 9th August 2010

5. Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – “Round and Round”

Album: Before Today
Label: 4AD
Release Date: 26th April 2010

6. Best Coast – “Boyfriend”

Album: Crazy For You
Label: Mexican Summer
Release Date: 20th August 2010

7. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – “Say No to Love”

Album: Non-album Single
Label: Fortuna POP!
Release Date: 8th June 2010

8. The Radio Dept. – “Heaven’s on Fire”

Album: Clinging to a Scheme
Label: Labrador
Release Date: 24th March 2010

9. Wild Nothing – “My Angel Lonely”


Album: Gemini
Label: Captured Tracks
Release Date: 25th May 2010

10. The Wave Pictures – “Sweetheart”


Album: Sweetheart EP
Label: Moshi Moshi
Release Date: 7th June 2010