UPCOMING CLUB DATES

The club plays post-punk, indiepop, new wave and art rock music in London, Berlin, Glasgow and Brighton. We have monthly residencies at The Shacklewell Arms and The Victoria.

Those who have guest DJed at the club include former professional footballers Gaizka Mendieta and Pat Nevin, comedians James Acaster, Rose Matafeo, Nish Kumar, Lolly Adefope, Elis James, Josie Long, Ivo Graham, Sophie Duker, Robin Ince and Celya AB, broadcasters Gideon Coe and Colin Murray, writers Jon Ronson, Pete Paphides and Simon Price and poet laureate Simon Armitage.

Bands who have DJed include Franz Ferdinand, Belle and Sebastian, John Grant, Pond, Porridge Radio, Edwyn Collins, Big Joanie, Public Service Broadcasting, Warmduscher, Superorganism, Teleman, Heartworms, The Pastels, Girl Ray, The Goon Sax, Laetitia Sadier, Penelope Isles, Veronica Falls, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Holiday Ghosts, Slow Club, Ducks Ltd., Pictish Trail, Let’s Wrestle, bdrmm, Whitelands, Ex-Vöid, The Tubs, Tigercats, Summer Camp, The Wave Pictures, Allo Darlin’, Darren Hayman, Withered Hand, The Spook School, Amelia Fletcher, Acid House Kings, Flowers, Deep Tan, Joanna Gruesome, Night Flowers, Standard Fare, Ballboy, Keel Her, The Just Joans, Betty and the Werewolves, Pocketbooks, Northern Portrait, Help Stamp Out Loneliness, Red Shoe Diaries, Being There, The Rosie Taylor Project, Evans the Death, Fever Dream, Average Sex, Mammoth Penguins, GHUM, Shrag and Hatcham Social and more.

UPCOMING DATES

Saturday 20th July // Guest DJ John Grant // Tickets

Saturday 17th August // TBA

Saturday 7th September // TBA

Saturday 21st September // Guest DJ Rose Matafeo // Tickets

Saturday 5th October // TBA

Saturday 19th October // Guest DJ James Acaster // Sold Out

Saturday 2nd November // TBA

Saturday 16th November // TBA

Saturday 7th December // TBA

Saturday 21st December // TBA

Tuesday 31st December // TBA