Welcome to our latest podcast. 21 tracks and it’s all new music.¬†

Kicking things off is the new single from the brilliant Future Islands.

We have the latest track from Teleman and some wonderful synthpop from The Luxembourg Signal. That’s followed by an exclusive song from Flowers taken from their upcoming debut LP.

We dip into some folk with The Pictish Trail and First Aid Kit plus the latest from Gruff Rhys. There’s indiepop from The Proper Ornaments, Architecture In Helsinki and The Very Most and then some noisier stuff from Tyrannosaurus Dead, Tunabunny, The Wendy Darlings, T.O.Y.S and The Mor Paranoids. Their album is out on WIAIWYA on Record Store Day.

Papernut Cambridge return with another fantastic song and look out for new tracks from Trick Mammoth, Picturebox and Mac DeMarco. We then ease you out with The Marbles Jackson and the sublime Prince of Assyria.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.