It’s our latest podcast and it’s all new music.

We have the return of Morrissey with “Istanbul” taken from his upcoming album World Peace Is None of Your Business.

The Leaf Library go all Stereolab with their song for the WIAIWYA singles club and there’s Los Campesinos! with their track from the Benny & Jolene soundtrack.

We’ve got the choice cuts from the new EardrumsPop compilations featuring collaborations between Darren Hayman & Ralegh Long, The Spook School & The Just Joans and The Very Most & Arts and Leisure.

Plus there’s a Sweet Baboo cover taken from the forthcoming Marc Riley sessions and an exclusive track by Rotifer.

Finally we have new ones from Bonnie “Prince” Billy & The Cairo Gang, Owen Pallett, The Horrors, Caribou, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Black Lizard, Fear of Men, Bob Mould, Year of Birds, Hard Left, Ace Bushy Striptease and King of Cats.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.