Our podcast is back with the best 20 tracks from the past month.

Flowers kick us off with the stunning “Ego Loss” from their second LP which is out next year.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart have a new EP out and we have the title track “Hell”. New Order have released their best album for many years and we take the fantastic “Tutti Frutti” from it.

The Lovely Eggs have a new single with “Goofin’ Around (In Lancashire)” as do The Manhattan Love Suicides and Jawbreaker Reunion.

We have an exclusive from The Wave Pictures. “Slick Black River From the Rain” will be on their vinyl only album A Season in Hull. Jens Lekman is back and so too is Pete Astor with the brilliant “My Right Hand”.

We’ve got the latest from the Tindersticks whilst John Cale reworks his classic song “Close Watch” plus new material from Shearwater and Julia Holter.

Also on the podcast there’s Best Coast, Weezer, E’spaniel, Sea Pinks, Los Bonsáis, SPORTS and T-Shirt Weather.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.