We have the best new music from the past month on our podcast.

The Spook School kick things off with the superb “Gone Home” followed by The Hayman Kupa Band who release “Someone to Care For Me”.

We lift “Ancient Rolling Sea” by Slow Club and “Sane” from Fear of Men from their forthcoming albums.

Former Long Blondes frontwoman Kate Jackson puts out her debut solo LP British Road Movies tomorrow on Hoo Ha Records and we feature “Metropolis”.

Super Furry Animals return with the fantastic “Bing Bong” as do Peter Bjorn and John, Sally Shapiro, Citizen Helene, Pheeyownah, Whitebelt and Kid Canaveral. We also have a trio of tracks from Odd Box Records with new material from T.O.Y.S, Rainbow Reservoir and City Yelps.

Also on the podcast there’s Darren Hayman, Paul Simon, Math and Physics Club, Okkervil River and Bonnie “Prince” Billy.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.