Our podcast is back featuring our selection of new music.

Morrissey releases “Spent the Day in Bed” as the lead single from the forthcoming Low In High School album.

PINS put out a 7” vinyl with “Serve the Rich” on their Haus of Pins label. We have “Day I Die” from The National and we lift “Turn No More” featuring James Dean Bradfield from the excellent Public Service Broadcasting Every Valley LP.

Papernut Cambridge release “Riviera” from their instrumental Mellotron Phase: Volume 1 album. The Leaf Library are back too with the superb “City in Reverse” out next month on WIAIWYA.

Nat Johnson returns with “Formicarium” as does Karla Kane with “The Weight of Acorns”.

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile collaborate on “Over Everything” and The Pains of Being Pure at Heart and ex-Dum Dum Girls frontwoman Kristin Kontrol also have new material.

Also on the podcast there’s Stars, She Sir, Airiel, Suggested Friends, The Lovely Eggs, Nervous Twitch, Slice, Kaufman and Tigercub.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.