We kick off 2018 with our latest podcast featuring our selection of the best new alternative tracks.

Night Flowers are readying their debut LP on Dirty Bingo Records and we have excellent lead single “Losing the Light”.

Franz Ferdinand return with the synthy “Feel the Love Go” and The Decemberists release “Severed” from the forthcoming I’ll Be Your Girl.

Gwenno is back with “Tir Ha Mor”, Shopping have a new album out and we take “Wild Child” from that and Hinds put out “New For You” from I Don’t Run.

Jessica’s Brother have their first 7″ out on Fika Recordings and we have a brand new track from Ski Saigon. The Radio Dept. return with the gorgeous “Your True Name” and there’s the latest from Ultimate Painting, Ralegh Long, Karen O and Tracey Thorn.

Also on the podcast there’s of Montreal, Ezra Furman, Lätta Regnskurar, Life Pass Filter, Famous Problems, Spinning Coin and District Repair Depot.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.