We’re back with our new music podcast featuring our pick of tracks from the past month.

Hatchie releases her debut album Keepsake on Heavenly Recordings this summer and we kick off with the lead single “Without a Blush”.

The National return with “You Had Your Soul With You” taken from their forthcoming I Am Easy to Find LP and we have the excellent new tracks from Mammoth Penguins and Witching Waves.

Elva is a new venture from Elizabeth Morris of Allo Darlin’ and Ola Innset of Making Marks and Sunturns. We have their first song “Athens” alongside Laura Stevenson and Anna Burch.

Edwyn Collins is set to put out his ninth solo album this month and we lift “Outside” from that plus Foundlings, Hanya and Jeremy Tuplin.

There’s also new material from Teenage Fanclub, Bill Ryder-Jones, Robert Rotifer and Holiday Ghosts.

Also on the podcast there’s Siobhan Wilson, Sad Girls Aquatics Club, We Are All & Alex Kapranos, Two Tribes and Johnny Marr.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.