Our monthly new music podcast is back with our pick of the best indie and alternative music.

Cate Le Bon releases “Running Away” from the much anticipated Pompeii on Mexican Summer.

Baxter Dury has announced a best of LP Mr Maserati and shares “D.O.A.” and bdrmm return with “Port”.

Los Bitchos are back with “Las Panteras” and The War on Drugs release “Change” from I Don’t Live Here Anymore.

Sunflower Bean put out “Baby Don’t Cry” alongside the excellent Ezra Furman track “Trans Mantra” and Laetitia Sadier’s “New Moon”.

SUEP are a new band featuring members of Porridge Radio, Garden Centre and Joanna Gruesome and they release their infectious debut single “Domesticated Dream”.

We lift “Cruel” from the Gustaf LP and there’s welcome new material from Hatcham Social plus a new solo project from Owen Williams with Cotton Crown and the brilliant “Grow” from Paolo Ruiu.

Also on the podcast there’s EERA, NewDad, Lunar Vacation, Buggs, Jessica’s Brother, Rozi Plain and Blackaby.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.