Our new music podcast is back with our pick of the best new 20 tracks!

Girl Ray return with their excellent new single “Everybody’s Saying That”.

Belle and Sebastian have released a surprise new album Late Developers in quick succession to their last and we have the lead track “I Don’t Know What You See in Me”.

We lift “Wretched Lie” from the brilliant debut LP by The Tubs and the sprawling “Night Crawling” from John Cale’s Mercy.

Gwenno has contributed “Kan Me” to the soundtrack to Mark Jenkin’s Enys Men and there’s new songs from our favourites Rozi Plain and Taken By Trees.

The National have announced details of their ninth studio album First Two Pages of Frankenstein and we have “Tropic Morning News” plus there’s Holiday Ghosts, bdrmm and Opus Kink.

Also on the podcast there’s Grandmas House, Iggy Pop, Pozi, Kate Davis, First Day of Spring, Kole┼╝anka, Black Belt Eagle Scout, Wonderbug and Why Bonnie.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.