Our monthly new music podcast is back with our pick of the best new tracks.

Heartworms releases her new single “Retributions of an Awful Life” on Speedy Wunderground ahead of her debut EP A Comforting Notion.

Warmduscher are back with the superb “Love Strong” bridging the gap between At the Hotspot and their new album due later this year.

Miss Tiny is a new collaboration between Dan Carey and Benjamin Romans-Hopcraft and we have their debut single “The Sound”.

Orbital have teamed up with Penelope Isles on “Are You Alive?” and Withered Hand put out “Waking Up” from the eagerly anticipated How to Love.

Dry Cleaning return with their new EP Swampy and we feature the title track alongside Baxter Dury’s “Aylesbury Boy” and The Waeve’s “Kill Me Again”. Plus there’s new tracks from Gruff Rhys, H. Hawkline, Sweet Baboo, Weyes Blood and Feist.

Also on the podcast there’s Patrick Wolf, Whitelands, Hallan, Es, The New Pornographers, Teleman and The GN Band.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.