On this podcast we’ve picked out our favourite new bands and songs for 2014.

Kicking off with an unreleased track by The Hidden Cameras there’s new bands to look out for in Seabirds, Young Romance, Night Flowers, SiLM and Skeletal Shakes who feature members of Standard Fare.

We’ve got an exclusive track from the recently reformed The Manhattan Love Suicides as well as the debut single from Labrador Records’ latest find Eternal Death.

There’s wonderful voices of Cate Le Bon and Ólöf Arnalds, noisy stuff from Frankie Rose, Dum Dum Girls and Pixies plus the latest releases by Real Estate, Tennis, Model Village, Los Campesinos!, Summer Camp, Just Handshakes, Broken Bells, Public Service Broadcasting and Ballboy.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.