The podcast is packed with brand new music. We take you through indiepop to dream pop, lo-fi to garage rock and to the more experimental.

Withered Hand start us off with “Horsehoe” from the magnificent upcoming New Gods LP. It’s the best thing we’ve heard this year.

There’s an exclusive track from The Understudies taken from their debut album which is out next month. Fanfarlo make a welcome return and we have an absolutely brilliant single from Delay Trees.

There’s the latest from Xiu Xiu and then Papernut Cambridge with the electronic version of their fantastic “Don’t Make Me Admit Stuff”. Bill Callahan goes dub taking us into the bedroom synth of Sunny Intervals. We then turn to The Cardigans’ Nina Persson and an unheard track by The Mary Onettes.

There’s also new songs from The Wave Pictures, Rotifer, Marissa Nadler, Sky Larkin, Sock Puppets, Dot Dash and Math the Band. Plus previews from forthcoming albums by Chain & The Gang and Horowitz.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.