Our monthly selection of new music is back on our latest podcast.

Belle and Sebastian kick things off with a surprise new single “We Were Beautiful”.

Ex-Veronica Falls frontwoman Roxanne Clifford is back with “White of an Eye” under the moniker Patience.

Fever Dream preview their second LP Squid with the lead single “Youth (Is Wasted on the Old)”.

Red Red Eyes is a new band and we have their debut release “Untold”. Susuanne Sundfør collaborates with John Grant on “Mountaineers” and The National return with “Guilty Party”.

Sparks continue their fantastic run of singles with “Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)” and there’s the latest from The Pains of Being Pure at Heart.

Jean K put out their first release “Billy” on Crocodile Records and Yassassin lift “Cherry Pie” from their upcoming Vitamin Y EP.

Also on the podcast there’s Peaness, Best Ex, Kaufman, Girl Ray, The Just Joans, The Drums, Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble, Herman Dune, Stephanie Goodman and Billy Bragg.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.