Our new music podcast is back with our selection from the past month.

Foundlings kick us off with their new single “I Love You All” ahead of their debut album next year.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds release Ghosteen and we lift the beautiful “Bright Horses” from that alongside The National.

The Pictish Trail will put out their Thumb World LP on Fire Records and we preview that with “Slow Memories”.

The Leaf Library return with “Hissing Waves” from The World Is a Bell which is out at the end of the month and there’s also the latest singles from Girl Ray and DIIV.

Podcasts are a new Oslo-based band featuring former members of Trust Fund and they put out their first 7″ “Dragging the Lake” plus Oort Clod, Suggested Friends, Iggy Pop and LUMER.

Also on the podcast there’s Roxy Girls, Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage, Gold Baby, Soot Sprite, Leisure Tank, Painter, Ralegh Long & Kyle McEvoy and Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.