Our new music podcast returns with our pick of tracks from the past month.

Moon Panda release the excellent “Slow Drive” from their forthcoming Make Well EP.

LYR’s debut album is out now and we have “Great Coat” alongside one of our favourite releases of the year in Why Bonnie’s “Bury Me”.

Pottery put out “Hot Heater” and Gum Country are back with “Tennis (I Feel OK)”.

Jetstream Pony’s new single “It’s Fine” is out on Shelflife Records and that’s alongside the latest from The Magnetic Fields, Tr√© Burt, Emma Kupa and Liza Anne.

The National’s Matt Berninger’s track “Serpentine Prison” is lifted from his solo LP out later this year.

Manic Street Preachers’ James Dean Bradfield releases “There’ll Come a War” plus there’s Mirabelle, Tugboat Captain and Mildlife.

Also on the podcast there’s Fenne Lily, Darren Hayman, Tom Sanders, Dana Gavanski and Rose Brokenshire.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.