Our monthly new music podcast is back with a selection of our favourite new tracks.

Devendra Banhart has released his outstanding new album Flying Wig on Mexican Summer and we kick off with “Fireflies”.

Animal Collective are back with Isn’t It Now? and we have the excellent single “Gem & I”.

Sufjan Stevens puts out the beautiful “Will Anybody Ever Love Me?” as a preview from his forthcoming Javelin LP.

There’s a welcome return for King Creosote with “Blue Marbled Elm” and there’s new songs from Hot Chip and Pip Blom.

Gruff Rhys has announced details of his new solo album Sadness Sets Me Free on Rough Trade Records and we have the lead single “Celestial Candyfloss”.

Umarells release their debut single “You’re Not Here” alongside new tracks from Atmos Bloom, O., bar italia, Pale Blue Eyes, cumgirl8 and Dancer.

Also on the podcast there’s Whitelands, Cherry Glazerr, Human Interest, Siblings, Beirut and Ezra Furman.

You can support the podcast and the artists featured by subscribing to our Mixcloud Select page.